5 star review  Steven L. Was very awesome and professional. I would give this guy a 10 stars if available. Very friendly and nice. Treat his install as it was his own. He’s definitely an asset to this company and please give this guy a raise. Thank you, Yphano.

    thumb Yphano Lim
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  Technicians Steven and Luis were excellent! Installation and setup of 2 TVs, Sonos, Internet switches was quick and professional and instructions on “how to use” all equipment was very helpful. Very happy with the outcome!

    thumb Nancy DiPietro
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  Professional installation was top notch. We had some initial challenges but the technician was able to adapt and overcome the challenges! Thank you!

    thumb Ron Szpindor
    9/21/2019

    5 star review  Sight and Sound Systems came and did a very professional job of installing my TV to a wall mount. Steven and Chris very clearly explained what they were doing and neatly went about their tasks. They cleaned up by removing the boxes and other trash as well as vacuumed the work area Highly recommend this te for future installations

    thumb Robert Heffron
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  Kesha was very helpful troubleshooting and setting up a service appointment. Steven gave us a call to let us know he was on his way, once onsite was proficient, knowledgeable and not all phased by our numerous questions. He was very patient and thorough in his answers and explanations. Very professional. Great staff. Thank you also to CJ, Ian and Pam.

    thumb Joyce Franklin
    8/27/2019

    5 star review  Had a great experience at Sight and Sound. Nick the representative was great. Very informative and not pushy at all. Took his time to answer all our questions and review all options.

    thumb Patrick Perodin
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  The Sight & Sound crew was really great. They were professional; kept us informed of the process all along the way. They were also very accommodating to changes we wanted to make along the way.

    thumb Lucia Palacios
    7/17/2019

    5 star review  The Sight & Sound crew was really great. They were professional; kept us informed of the process all along the way. They were also very accommodating to changes we wanted to make along the way.

    thumb Lucia Palacios
    7/17/2019

    5 star review  I had an amazing experience working with Steve and Louis who assisted set up the sound system through the home. Their technical support was great, but what was more thrilling is they had the client service techniques to match their technical abilities. They kept me appraised throughout the process and provided all the after sales contact information for continued support. I would definitely recommend this service to any audiophile out there who needs their home hooked up to latest in audio technology. Great job Steve and Louis.

    thumb Chris Warega
    6/27/2019

    5 star review  I had an amazing experience working with Steve and Louis who assisted set up the sound system through the home. Their technical support was great, but what was more thrilling is they had the client service techniques to match their technical abilities. They kept me appraised throughout the process and provided all the after sales contact information for continued support. I would definitely recommend this service to any audiophile out there who needs their home hooked up to latest in audio technology. Great job Steve and Louis.

    thumb Chris Warega
    6/27/2019

    5 star review  I met with Nick Chipouras and he provided the best service. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vast number of products and was able to answer all of my questions. Great experience!

    thumb Kris Bell
    6/25/2019

    5 star review  These guys did an amazing job with my whole home system. They were very knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process, especially Steven, who took the time to work with both me and my wife, answering the smallest questions and helping us to learn how to work our new “smart home”. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Rachel and Jeffrey
    6/22/2019

    5 star review  Sight and Sound came back a 2nd time because my Verizon FIOS was not installed the first time. Steve installed and configured my equipment, including the new Sony receiver, to make sure everything was working together - and it does! He stayed and worked until everything was working and then took time to walk me through the entire system and the settings. I can't say enough about how professional and courteous he is and really made the experience a pleasure. We are totally satisfied and very happy with our new Control4 system by Sight and Sound!

    thumb Kevin Bell
    6/19/2019

    5 star review  We had the opportunity and pleasure to meet with Nick Chipouras today. He did an amazing job helping us think through all our options. His knowledge and understanding of his products and solutions was exemplary. We are thrilled to continue to work with him on our new home project. I would highly recommend him and Sight & Sound to anyone.

    thumb John Brookbank III
    6/08/2019

    5 star review  Had home security system installed and TV’s mounted; Steven and Luis were great. Explained explained in detail. Perfect for senior citizens ?

    thumb Delores Nelson
    4/08/2019

    5 star review  Highly recommend for an impressive home automation system. Great experience with Sales team and even better experience with Field Service Reps. Elmer does excellent work and Ryan's work are so professional and imaginative. We love the home theater, music system and all the cool features like motorized shades and scene lighting throughout the house. Did we say Ryan is exceptional!!!?

    thumb Joe Morganti
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  Steven and Louis came out to install two additional touch screen panels to control the security system. They were great!! They efficiently installed the panels, tested and checked every aspect of the security system, set up our electronic devices to access the system, and patiently explained how everything worked (and wrote instructions down for us). Top notch guys and top notch work!

    thumb John Whittaker
    3/28/2019

    5 star review  CJ and Luis are experts in their field. It will be difficult to find anyone better. Very knowledgeable, professional, appreciate the readiness to help, will find answers and solutions to any problem, honest, trustworthy, friendly. All around great guys.

    thumb Susan Rose
    3/26/2019

    5 star review  Sight and Sound is great! One of the techs, Ryan, came out a few times to install a basic smart home setup and it works great. He offered a lot of helpful suggestions and I appreciate his help. Thanks so much!

    thumb Nick Rose
    3/22/2019

    5 star review  Great Service!! CJ is always ready with an answer and solution. He is accommodating and ensures we make the best use of our systems. Appreciate the responsiveness and relationship.

    thumb Kanika Singh
    3/06/2019

    4 star review  Great Service!! CJ is always ready with an answer and solution. He is accommodating and ensures we make the best use of our systems. Appreciate the responsiveness and relationship.

    thumb Kanika Singh
    3/04/2019

    5 star review  Technicians arrived on time (!!). Once components were installed, they walked me through entire system and gave excellent & thorough instructions. Also gave some good advice and suggestions for a more secure home. Highly recommend Sight & Sound!

    thumb Jeannie Derryberry
    3/01/2019

    5 star review  Steven and Luis were the best. Gosh, what should i say. Even though they were late because of traffic, they kept me updated. Their work ethic is impeccable. They exceeded my expectation in terms of customer service. Because of their work, i feel very comfortable in subscribing for their services. Great Job, gentlemen!!!!

    thumb Adelaide A.
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  Sight and Sound came today and installed the security system. They arrived on time (matter of fact they arrived 45 minutes early and called to let me know they were here) and completed the install quickly. Staff were courteous, well informed, and professional. They showed me where everything was connected, assisted me in navigating thet phone app, and provided me with the user manuals. Can't wait for them to return to mount our TVs.

    thumb Tyster 81
    1/21/2019

    5 star review  I can’t say enough good things about the service that we had today!! These guys were excellent! Got all of our hdmi wires and electronics completely organized and rewired to magically fit in a space the size of a shoe box! (I’m probably leaving out a ton they did a lot of work) I can FINALLY use our closet! He went over so much useful information to make our lives a little easier. I’m also going to talk about how respectful and personable they were as well! For me that’s just important as the fantastic work they do! Thank you so much for taking the time for us!! We are so grateful!

    thumb Rachael Green
    1/10/2019
Menu